ICHOLS14_ET_EN_MAJ.jpg

Workshops

Workshop title : Extended grammars
Name of workshop organisers: Aussant, Emilie ; Chevillard, Jean-Luc
Email for workshop organiser: emilie.aussant@univ-paris-diderot.fr
Workshop description : Argumentaire Extended grammars

 

Workshop title: Workshop on comparative glossing practices
Names of workshop organisers: Lahaussois, Aimée ; Cinato, Franck
Email for workshop organisers: aimee.lahaussois@univ-paris-diderot.fr ; cinato.franck@orange.fr
Workshop description: Argumentaire workshop on comparative glossing pratices

 

Workshop title: Approaches to dialectal variation from antiquity up to modern times
Name of workshop organiser: van Rooy, Raf
Email for workshop organiser: raf.vanrooy@kuleuven.be
Workshop description: Approaches to dialectal variation from antiquity up to modern times

 

Workshop title: Complémentarité des disciplines en linguistique appliquée
Names of workshop organisers: Candel, Danielle & Narcy-Combes, Jean-Paul
Email for workshop organisers: danielle.candel@univ-paris-diderot.fr ; jean-paul.narcy-combes@wanadoo.fr
Workshop description: Argumentaire Complémentarité des disciplines en linguistique appliquée

 

Workshop title: On the Place of Rasmus Rask in the history of the linguistic sciences
Name(s) of workshop organiser(s) : Gregersen, Frans
Email for workshop organiser(s) : fg@hum.ku.dk
Workshop description : Argumentaire On the Place of Ramus Rask in the history of the linguistic sciences

 

Workshop title:  Etymology and Linguistic Historiography 
Name(s) of workshop organiser(s) : Pierce, Marc
Email for workshop organiser(s) : mpierc@austin.utexas.edu
Workshop description: Etymology and Linguistic Historiography

 

Workshop title: Les changements des idées linguistiques dans la formation des grammaires portugaises et brésiliennes
Name(s) of workshop organiser(s) : Quadros Leite, Marli & Assunçao, Carlos 
Email for workshop organiser(s) : mqleite@usp.br ; cassunca@utad.pt 
Workshop description Les changements des idées linguistiques dans la formation des grammaires portugaises et brésiliennes


Workshop title:  : Le discours et ses modes d’historicisation : entre le politique et le disciplinaire
Name(s) of workshop organiser(s) :  Amanda Scherer, Vanise Medeiros, Verli Petri, Cristiane Dias
Email for workshop organiser(s):  amanda.scherer@gmail.com ; vanisegm@yahoo.com.br ; verli.petri72@gmail.com ; crisdias.unicamp@gmail.com
Workshop description : Le discours et ses modes d’historicisation : entre le politique et le disciplinaire

 

Workshop title: : Cross Readings: Andalusian grammarians reading Oriental grammarians, Oriental grammarians reading Andalusian grammarians 
Name(s) of workshop organiser(s) :  Francesco Binaghi
Workshop description francesco.binaghi@gmail.com

Online user: 2